BOARD DIRECTORY / OFFICERS
Keith Sherin
President
Robert Anderson
Vice President
Caron Zand
Secretary
Pamela Nicholls
Director
Robert Currier
Director
David Blom
Director
Michael Smith
Director
Louise Melby
Officer/Treasurer

Keith Sherin, President

Kssherin81@gmail.com 

Robert Anderson, Vice President

Anderba74@gmail.com

Caron Zand, Secretary czand@meca.edu
Louise Melby, Treasurer 
LRMelby@gmail.com
Pamela Nicholls, Director
horseinternational@gmail.com
Robert Currier, Director
r.currier4@gmail.com 

David Blom, Director

Dpblom@hotmail.com

Michael Smith,  Director

Mpsmith7180@gmail.com