Public Safety:         
POA Admin office:  
WPB Fire Dept:
WPB Police Dept:   
561.624.8911
561.630.2828
561.804.4700
561.822.1900

Check your
Account

HOA/COA

IBIS HOA ASSOCIATIONS

& MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

==============================================================================================

Realtime Property Management of South FL, LLC                   

140 Intracoastal Pointe Dr., Ste 306

Jupiter, FL 33477    

(561)763-0086        (NO FAX)

www.realtimepm.com

Elizabeth Jacobs ejacobs@realtimepm.com

Alex Schuck aschuck@realtimepm.com

Beth White bwhite@realtimepm.com

             Monte Verde

Susan Nellen  snellen@realtimepm.com

             Bay Point

             Cascaya

             Eagle Isle

             Hawk's Landing

             Terra Lago

             **********

FirstService Residential (formerly Bristol Management)      

11621 Kew Gardens, Suite 200

Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33410                          

(561) 427-0680           Fax (561) 575-5423

www.fsresidential.com

Susan Queen (Susan.Queen@fsresidential.com)

               Blue Heron Bay       

               Preserve, The    

Admin. , Angie Carroll (Angie.Carroll@fsresidential.com)

pbgadmin.south@fsresidential.com

               ***********

GRS Management Associates (formerly Banyan Property Management)  

3900 Woodlake Blvd., Suite 309

Lake Worth, FL 33463                        

(561)641-8554   Fax (561)641-9448

www.grsmgt.com

Courtney Buchan (cbuchan@grsmgt.com)

               Sand Cay

               *********

Lang Management Co.         

11360 N. Jog Rd., Bldg. A-Ste. 101

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561)625-0030                  Fax: (561)625-5626

www.langmanagement.com

Service Calls: service@langmanagement.com

Asst., Robin Caughey (ncoadmin@langmanagement.com)

Marita Butzbach - Property Manager

               Egret Lakes, Egret Meadow, Egret Point

               Herongate

               Legend Club

Angela Eisenhauer (angelae@langmanagement.com)

La Strada

               *************



Sunrise Property & Estate Management   

19940 Mona Rd., Suite 3

Tequesta, FL 33469

(561)575-7792                  Fax: (561)575-7799

www.sunrise-mgmt.com

Sandy Robinson (srobinson@sunrisecompanies.com)

Joyce Moreau, Asst. (jmoreau@sunrisecompanies.com)

Bent Creek

               Crane’s Pointe

               Isla Vista

               Quail Meadow

               Tradition Cove

               **************

Tallfield Associates (formerly CEA Property Management)          

12765 West Forest Hill Blvd, Suite 1320

Wellington, FL  33414

 (561) 983-6000                Fax:(561) 983-6001

www.tallfield.com

Jasenia Irizarry   (jasenia@tallfield.com)

Admin., Christie Torres  (christie@tallfield.com)

               Ibis Lakes

               **********

United Community Management Corp.

300 Ave. of the Champions, Suite 120

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 625-8588                  Fax: (561) 627-1837

Website: www.unitedcommunity.net

Sharon Caputo   (Sharon@unitedcommunity.net)

               Larkspur Landing 

               Sandhill Trace         

Amy Higgins    (ahiggins@unitedcommunity.net)

Falcon Green

Sandpiper Cove

Villagio

Heritage Club

Orchid Reserve

The Woodlands

The Grande   

Wendy Delcotto  (wendy@unitedcommunity.net)

               Osprey Creek

Res. Svcs., Linsay Mowry  (lmowry@unitedcommunity.net

                **************

Palm Beach Property Management

1300 NW 17th Ave. Suite 255

Delray Beach, FL  33445

(561) 394-6921         Fax: 866-936-4952

www.pbpmflorida.com

Madeline (Mickey) Mansfield (mickey@pbpmflorida.com)

                 Ibis Isles

                 ****************

Associated Property Management (APM) of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

8135 Lake Worth Road, Suite B

Lake Worth, FL  33467

(561) 588-7210         Fax: (561) 588-2411

www.apm247.net

Javier Parada (jparada@apm247.net)

                 Orchid Hammock

                 ****************

Revised 1/3/2018